Travel & Tourism Board

Regular Meetings


  • Erik Dombroski, Chair
    Term: July 2018 to June 2024
  • Willi Brooks, Secretary
    Term: November 2017 to June 2023
  • Mike Geraci, Treasurer
    Term: July 2022 to June 2025

  • Cory Carlson
    Term: June 2017 to June 2023
  • Julie Calder
    Term: July 2022 to June 2025
  • Mary Bess
    Term: August 2021 to June 2024


The Jackson Hole Travel and Tourism Joint Powers Board is made up of seven volunteer members. The members are appointed by the Teton County Board of County Commissioners and Jackson Town Council.